Staff and Leadership

Please find below an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.
Tim Heaney   Sarah
Revd Tim Heaney   Revd Sarah Hutton
Email Tim
Phone: 01483 202394
Email Sarah
Phone: 01483 203800
Judy   Mike Currier v2
Revd Judy Potter   Revd Mike Currier
Associate Minister
Email Judy
Phone: 01483 203352
Email Mike
Phone: 01306 737019
DSF0074 Rosemary Mason   Angus Denny
Revd Rosemary Mason   Angus Denny
Permission to Officiate   Treasurer
Phone: 07967 275656
Jo Norfolk Photo   O'Loughlin
Jo Norfolk   Adrian O'Loughlin
Parish Administrator

  Churchwarden (Shere)
Phone: 01483 203748
no-photo-icon   no-photo-icon
Doug Mcilwraith   Chris Lewis
Musical Director 
Email Doug
Phone: 07584 188649
  Churchwarden (Peaslake)
Phone: 01306 730067

If you need to contact the Church please email